Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

CGSG masthead

Listservs


Posting Announcements through the AAG Email Lists: 

Go to the AAG website and log in. In the yellow column on the right, go to "Communities" and choose the "My Communities" link. The next page that comes up will display the first four specialty groups you subscribe to. At the bottom, there is a link for "View All Subscribed Communities." Click that link to show all the email lists you can post on. Click on a particular list, then click "General Forum" and next click "Create New Topic." Note that you cannot copy and paste your message from any other (readable) document and paste it there -- you must type the message directly in the text box.

Subscribing to the CGSG Listserv:

(Operated through Oklahoma State University and moderated by Soyini Ashby, University of the West Indies) Please send an email to the following address: listserv@LISTSERV.OKSTATE.EDU with the following message in both the Subject line and the text box: "Subscribe CULTURALGEOG [your name]"

 


Executive Board

Chris Post
Chair | 2013-2015
Kent State University at Stark
cpost2@kent.edu

Ola Johansson
Secretary-Treasurer | 2014-2016
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
johans@pitt.edu

Nicholas Jon Crane
Program Director | 2014-2016
Ohio State University
crane.61@osu.edu

Angela Subulwa
Awards Director | 2013-2015
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
subulwaa@uwosh.edu

Emily Fekete
Nominations Director | 2014-2016
University of Kansas
emilyfekete@gmail.com

Don Colley
Grad Student Rep | 2013-2015
San Diego State University
dcolley@rohan.sdsu.edu

Matthew Cook
Grad Student Rep | 2014-2016
University of Tennessee
mcook6@utk.edu

Beth Schlemper
Ex-Officio | Past CGSG Chair
University of Toledo
marybeth.schlemper@utoledo.edu



CGSG website banner photos were chosen
from the Annual CGSG Photo Exhibit and
will be featured in a future issue of
FOCUS on Geography
.